Identities album track list revealed

posted in: News | 2

Identities Album Cover

Whilst we are preparing the video preview of our forthcoming new album Identities (release date 19/06/15), we thought that you might want to see the track list meanwhile:

1.   Premonition

2.   Echoes

3.   Four Walls

4.   The Reckoning

5.   Fade In Time

6.   In Your Name

7.   Mistakes (Album Version)

8.   The Condemned Part I

9.   The Condemned Part II

10. The Awakening

Identities album back

Video preview coming soon! Tour dates already confirmed for London and Finland – details here; more to follow.

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.