Back to Releases

Embers CD


“Embers” is Red Sun Revival’s first EP and second overall release following “Running From the Dawn”. It contains four tracks.

The EP features an extended version of “Mistakes”, which was released as a single. “Embers” was masterfully mixed and produced by Stephen Carey of The Eden House. Furthermore, the songs features live drums from Simon Rippin also of The Eden House, and formerly of NFD, Nefilim and Fields of The Nephilim, imparting new dynamics and energy to the new material. “Embers” explores new directions for Red Sun Revival whilst remaining faithful to the band’s particular sound and style.

Release date: 26 September 2014


Track listing:

  1. Mistakes (EP version) 06:33
  2. Broken 05:11
  3. Surrender 05:19
  4. Embers 05:57
  5. Cat. No.: EZ14C1590



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Embers CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.