Back to Releases

Running From The Dawn CD


“Running From The Dawn” was Red Sun Revival's first release and first album. It was mixed and produced by Steve Carey of The Eden House, NFD and This Burning Effigy and features guest recordings from violinist Bob Loveday of Bob Geldof‘s band, The Eden House, and numerous other collaborations. “Running from the Dawn” was mastered by the twice Grammy nominated sound engineer Andy Jackson, producer of Pink Floyd’s “Division Bell” album. Photography for the album and website was undertaken by Taya Uddin, who has worked with numerous high profile musicians. The band has received very positive reviews based upon demo material, including in Dominion Magazine (UK), and Static Magazin (Austria/Germany).

Release date: 12 October 2012

Label: afmusic


  1. My Child 05:51
  2. Running From The Dawn 04:43
  3. Lost For Words 04:36
  4. Last Chance 06:29
  5. Wide Awake 05:00
  6. Miracles 04:47
  7. Without You 05:23
  8. Forgive Us Now 05:41
  9. Nothing To Hide 05:55
  10. Barcode: 0 609613 827983



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Running From The Dawn CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.