Back to Releases

Identities CD


“Identities” is Red Sun Revival's second full-length album. It contains ten tracks. “Identities” was mixed and produced by Stephen Carey (The Eden House) and features live drums from Simon Rippin (The Eden House, NFD, Nefilim, Fields of the Nephilim) and Sam Morrison on additional keyboards.

Release date: June 2015


Track listing:

  1. Premonition
  2. Echoes
  3. Four Walls
  4. The Reckoning
  5. Fade In Time
  6. In Your Name
  7. Mistakes (Album version)
  8. The Condemned (Part I)
  9. The Condemned (Part II)
  10. The Awakening

Cat. No.: EZ15C1692



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Identities CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.